embedded award

Apply now

30. November 2022, 14:02 Uhr | Joachim Kroll
embedded award Verleihung 2022
The embedded award recognises outstanding innovations at embedded world. Jury Chairman Prof. Axel Sikora announced the 2022 winners.
© Uwe Niklas | WEKA Fachmedien

Every year NuernbergMesse presents the embedded award at embedded world. For 2023, exhibitors with innovative products can apply in seven categories.

The embedded award is presented for outstanding innovations in the field of embedded system technologies. Exhibitors at embedded world can now apply in seven categories: hardware, software, tools, embedded vision, safety & security, Start-up, AI and SoC/IP/IC Design.

Applicants already benefit from the application process, because all nominated exhibitors or products will be presented with a short profile on the embedded world website and social networks. For this purpose, the company logo, product image and an optional pitch video of max. 90 seconds must be uploaded.

Information and registration: https://www.embedded-world.de/en/ew-award
The deadline for applications is 27 January 2023.

Anbieter zum Thema

zu Matchmaker+

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Verwandte Artikel

NürnbergMesse GmbH